Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tom in Pittsburgh
Tom in Pittsburgh
  • Hello everybody,we are the 11th september... I have nothing else to do than a blog... I do a blog like my friend Loic, guillaume, pierre who inspire me! To show you some events of my funny training program in Pittsburgh (Pennsylvania)... Donc ben voila,
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
7 octobre 2005

8th WeEk ;o)

SO HELLO EVERYBODY!!! What's going on??? This the Eighth week in pittsburgh...

Just to say something, today "thrusday october 6th" it's the "percent". It's mean that in 100 days we'll leave Pittsburgh....     :-(

Anyway, on thursday we went for a beer in a German's pub in Pittsburgh!

p9290005

Next little way in Pittsburgh by night,  p9290033

The friday night was very fun!!! First we waiting for half of an hour DOM in front of the Laura's Building.

So we waited for nothing... but we took picture...p1010062

And next South side p1010103 next Mario's pub p1010118

Hello to the cops... p1010111

And next on Saturday... we went to a party to Tom's hause in Pittsburgh.

On sunday, we went with george to seven spring pa020151

and ford ligonier  pa020141.

That's it for this week... If you see some mistake let me know...

PS for Megane... I need more pictures to put some in my blog....

after Oakland university

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité